College Council

Nadia Beardshaw - School Council President

Steve Goschnick

Georga Johnston

Kath Barrot

Tamara Green 

Julie Bowyer

Vicki Walters - School Council Vice President

Ruby Pugh - School Captain

Michael Dance - School Captain 

Hendrix Boyle - Vice School Captain 

Vanessa Dewar - Vice School Captain 

James Barut - College Principal

Janine McMahon - College Assistant Principal and School Council Treasurer 

Jarrad Donders - College Assistant Principal

Tanja Korsten - College Assistant Principal

Linda Lewis - Acting Business Manager

Bri Holder - Staff Representative

College & Sub Committee Meeting Schedule

Finance: Wednesday 6:15PM

College: Wednesday at 7:00PM

Meeting Dates:

  • 23rd November 2022 (TBC)

2023 Meeting Dates will be confirmed in December 2022

Skip to content