425 Belgrave - Gembrook Road, Emerald, VIC 3782

(03) 5968 5388

Emerald Secondary College
Access to Excellence

School Council

School Councillors 2018-2019

Parent Members

Katherine Barrot

Phillip Dwyer – School Council President – Email: Enable JavaScript to view protected content.

Nigel Pugh

Heike Reich – School Council Vice President

Anders Silversten

Andrew Stammer

Community Members

Vicki Walters – Treasurer

School Captains

Sean Duguid

Marley Gusts

DET Members

Estelle Alder – Assistant Principal

Jodie Doble – Principal

Jonathon Rogers – Assistant Principal

Jayne Thompson – Business Manager

2018 School Council Meeting Dates